Don Alber
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: donalber@msn.com
Phil Barker
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5174
Email: philbarker@att.net
Jerry Beauchamp
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5275
Web Site: hometeam.us.com
Email: info@hometeam.us.com
Ann Beck
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5164
Web Site: www.BeckHouses.com
Email: ann@BeckHouses.com
Dale Becker, CRS
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-416-0087
Web Site: www.dalebecker.com
Email: dalebecker@remax.net
Barb Blankenbaker
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-898-2720
Web Site: www.barbhomes.com
Email: barbhomes@comcast.net
Jennifer Bozarth
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 720-434-3832
Web Site: www.bozarthhomes.com
Email: jennifer@bozarthhomes.com
Lori Boze
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.loriboze.remax.com
Email: loriboze@comcast.net
Marilyn Brath
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5261
Email: marilynbrath@remax.net
Liz Carter, CNE, RE/MAX Hall of Fame
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: lcarter@coloradomasters.com
Nancy Clarke
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5226
Email: nancyclarke@remax.net
Mike Covell
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: mcovell@att.net
Beth Davis
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-517-3020
Web Site: www.YeddisDenverRealEstate.com
Email: bdavisrealty@gmail.com
Christina de Barros, Realtor
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5161
Web Site: www.christinadebarros.com
Email: christinad@remax.net
Mark DeBenedictis
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5201
Web Site: www.thesharkofdenver.com
Email: DeBenosells@yahoo.com
Sue DeBenedictis, Realtor
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: s.debenedictis@comcast.net
Cory Degen
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5228
Web Site: www.degenteam.com
Email: cory@degenteam.com
Dann Degen
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-898-7653
Web Site: www.degenteam.com
Email: dann@degenteam.com
Lyn Drake
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-882-9400
Web Site: www.lyndrake.com
Email: lyndrake@remax.net
Susan Duncan
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5210
Web Site: www.susanduncanhomes.com
Email: susanduncanhomes@comcast.net
Ramona Fackler, ABR, CRP, CRS
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-953-9843
Email: ramonafackler@remax.net
LeeAnne Faulkner
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Email: abetterrealtor@aol.com
Cindy Fry
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5209
Web Site: www.realestatebuyfry.com
Email: cindyfry@remax.net
Frank Garr
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5159
Web Site: www.frankgarr.com
Email: frank@frankgarr.com
Theresa Geis-Hatton
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 877-612-0923
Email: tlgeis1@gmail.com
Mitch Gilbert, CRS, GRI
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-618-8818
Web Site: www.mitchdoesdenver.com
Email: mgilbhome@aol.com
Rick Goebel, CRS
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.rickgoebel.com
Email: rick@rickgoebel.com
Rohn Goldstein
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-242-2537
Email: rohn1970@gmail.com
Judy Gray
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: jgray7915@comcast.net
Phil Haas, CDPE
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: phaascol@aol.com
Vickie Hall
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.denverhomefinderservice.com
Email: vickie@DreamsCanHappen.com
Leah Hamilton
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5200
Email: leahhamilton@remax.net
Jay Hannon
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: jayhannon@msn.com
Ellen Hanson
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 720-363-8248
Web Site: www.ellenhanson.remax-mountainstates.com/
Email: ellen_hanson@comcast.net
Bob Hier, Jr.
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-901-8323
Web Site: www.hierrealestate.com
Email: hierb@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Hinrichsen
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: mhinrichse@aol.com
Dan Hovgaard
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5270
Email: dhovgaard@gmail.com
Robert Hryniewich
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: rhryniewich@msn.com
Doug James, CDPE
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-814-3684
Web Site: www.wiselistingsystem.com
Email: doug@wiselistingsystem.com
Dennis Johnson
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5229
Web Site: thedenverhomesearch.com
Email: dennisjohnson@remax.net
Cynthia Khalife
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-906-0445
Email: cynthiakhalife1@aol.com
Max Klassen
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5160
Email: maxk@remax.net
Linda Knight
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5232
Email: lindaknight001@comcast.net
Bill Kosena
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.denverrealestateonline.com
Email: billkosena@remax.net
Woody Laughlin
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.WoodySellsHomes.com
Email: cwlaughlin@aol.com
Lori Magazine, CDPE
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: lorimagazine@yahoo.com
Amy Maier
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.AmySellsHomes.net
Email: Amy@AmySellsHomes.net
Chris Matchett
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.suzypendergrafthomes.com/
Email: chrisfmatchett@gmail.com
Joel McKinnis, CDPE
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: joelmckinnis@msn.com
Frank Mequet
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: re-frank@juno.com
Lisa Mooney, ABR, CNE, REO, SFR
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-877-0921
Email: lisa@getmovingwithlisamooney.com
Jan Mueller
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5216
Web Site: janmueller.com
Email: jan@janmueller.com
Jim Murrell
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.finehomesdouglascounty.com
Email: Jim@jimmurrell.com
Brian Nelson, CRS, RE/MAX Platinum Club,100% Club
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: nelsonbb@msn.com
Steve O'Leary, ABR,CRS,GRI
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5264
Email: steveoleary@remax.net
Steve Olson, BPOR, CIPS, MCP, RAA, SFR, TRC
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5120
Web Site: www.sellcoloradohomes.com
Email: steve@sellcoloradohomes.com
Carmine Orsini
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5167
Email: carmine.j.orsini@gmail.com
Suzy Pendergraft
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.suzypendergrafthomes.com
Email: suzypendergraft@remax.net
Sarah Peoples, ABR, CRS RE/MAX Hall of Fame
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5136
Email: sarahpeoples@remax.net
Steve Proctor
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5122
Web Site: www.stevenproctorrealestate.com
Email: stevenproctor@remax.net
Debra Reinhard, CDPE, CNE, CRS, GRI
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-957-8329
Web Site: www.debrareinhard.com
Email: debra@debrareinhard.com
Dan Ruth
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.dannruth.com
Email: dkrrj@aol.com
Susan Sandoz, ABR, SFR
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.susansandoz.com
Email: susansandoz@remax.net
Brian Sells, CDPE, CRS
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-877-8005
Web Site: www.briansells.com
Email: Brian@BrianSells.com
Mitch Shannon
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5224
Web Site: www.mitchshannon.com
Email: mitch@mitchshannon.com
Terry Simmons
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-906-9889
Web Site: www.terryrocksrealestate.com
Email: terrymsimmons@comcast.net
Fred Smith
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5132
Web Site: www.fred-smith.net
Email: fredsmith@remax.net
Roberta Steckler
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5220
Web Site: www.RobertaSteckler.com
Email: robertasteckler@msn.com
Arnie Stein, CNE, CRB, CRS
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Web Site: www.arniesteinteam.com
Email: arnie@arniestein.com
Mary Sue Tate
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: marysuetate@remax.net
ARNOLD TEAM
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.TheArnoldTeam.net
Email: gwenarnold@comcast.net
Chuck Trautman
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: charlestrautman.com
Email: ctrautman@remax.net
Pete Traynor
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5166
Email: petetraynor@remax.net
Anne Treagessor
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: annesellsdenver@msn.com
Joe Trexler, Broker/Owner
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: jtrexler@coloradomasters.com
Gwen Truex-Arnold, CRS,GRI
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.TheArnoldTeam.net
Email: gwenarnold@comcast.net
Tom Ullrich
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: tomullrich.featuredwebsite.com/home.asp
Email: tomrman@aol.com
Travis Wanzeck
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5168
Email: twanzeck@coloradomasters.com
James Wanzeck, Broker/Owner
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5134
Web Site: www.jimwanzeck.com
Email: jim@jimwanzeck.com
Diane Wildrick
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5202
Web Site: www.dianewildrick.com
Email: diane.wildrick@gmail.com
Carolyn Williamson
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Web Site: www.carolynwilliamson.com
Email: c_m_williamson@live.com
Courtney Wilson
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-771-9400
Email: courtneysellshomes@gmail.com
Josh Yeddis
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-483-2349
Web Site: YeddisDenverRealEstate.com
Email: joshyeddis@gmail.com
Fran Yeddis
Office: RE/MAX Masters, Inc.
Phone: 303-930-5138
Web Site: www.YeddisDenverRealEstate.com
Email: fyeddis@gmail.com

6400 South Fiddlers Green Circle Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated